Startseite

Showing 12 of 12 products
Filter Products

Filter Products

Showing 12 of 12 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is €220,00

  • ZQUARE 6040 with supernadote
    Regular price
    €60,00
    Regular price
    €0,00
    Sale price
    €60,00
    Fence lighting Weight: 0.132kg ZQUARE 6040 is the smallest Fence lighting , but with its unique supernadoting, it creates the perfect finish to the fence mat. This results in spectacular lighting ...
    Add to cart
  • ZQUARE 60
    Regular price
    €80,00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €80,00
    Fence lighting Weight: 0.156kg Instead of a fencing cap, ZQUARE 60 is a real eye-catcher. With the Fence light accents and put your fence in the right light. An aluminium housing meets UV-resista...
    Add to cart
  • SECTION 80
    Regular price
    €102,00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €102,00
    Fencing Weight: 0219kg Instead of a fence cap, ZQUARE 80 is a real eye catcher. Sit with the Fencing Emphasis and put your fence in the right light. An aluminium casing hits UV-resistant polycarb...
    Add to cart
  • ZQUARE 100
    Regular price
    €112,00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €112,00
    Gate lighting Weight: 0,322 kg In addition to Fence lighting offers ZQUARE 100 the possibility to illuminate your gate posts. This completes the lighting of your fence or your fence system. An a...
    Add to cart
  • ZQUARE 120
    Regular price
    €132,00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €132,00
    Gate lighting Weight: 0.433kg In addition to Fence lighting ZQUARE 120 offers the possibility to illuminate your goalposts as well. This means that the lighting Ihrers Zaunes and/or Your fence is...
    Add to cart
  • PYLON S
    Regular price
    €110,00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €110,00
    Sidewalk lighting Weight: 2.6kg The Sidewalk lighting PYLON S by ZQUARE offers stylish lighting for your sidewalks and ensures eye-catching lighting. Visually and technically, the path lighting ...
    Add to cart
  • PYLON L
    Regular price
    €220,00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €220,00
    Sidewalk lighting Weight: 11.4kg The Sidewalk lighting PYLON L from ZQUARE provides stylish lighting for your sidewalks and provides eye-catching lighting. Visually and technically, the path li...
    Add to cart
  • ZQUARE Round
    Regular price
    €95,00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €95,00
    round Fence lighting Weight: 0.300kg There is also a solution for round posts. ZQUARE Round is suitable for all round fence posts with a diameter of 42mm to 80mm. The smaller this diameter, the m...
    Add to cart

Showing 1 -8 of 12 items

Startseite

Verfügbarkeit
Preis

  • ZQUARE 6040 mit Überstand
    Normaler Preis
    €60,00
    Normaler Preis
    €0,00
    Verkaufspreis
    €60,00
    Zaunbeleuchtung ZQUARE 6040 ist zwar die kleinste Zaunbeleuchtung , aber mit ihrem einzigartigen Überstand schafft sie den perfekten Abschluss zur Zaunmatte. Hieraus ergibt sich vom Zaun eine spekt...
    In den Warenkorb legen
  • ZQUARE 60
    Normaler Preis
    €80,00
    Normaler Preis
    Verkaufspreis
    €80,00
    Anstelle einer Zaunfostenkappe ist ZQUARE 60 ein wahrer Blickfang. Setzen Sie mit dem Zaunlicht Akzente und rücken Sie Ihren Zaun ins richtige Licht. Ein Aluminiumgehäuse trifft auf UV-beständiges ...
    In den Warenkorb legen
  • ZQUARE 80
    Normaler Preis
    €102,00
    Normaler Preis
    Verkaufspreis
    €102,00
    Zaunbeleuchtung Anstelle einer Zaunfostenkappe ist ZQUARE 80 ein wahrer Blickfang. Setzen Sie mit dem Zaunlicht Akzente und rücken Sie Ihren Zaun ins richtige Licht. Ein Aluminiumgehäuse trifft auf...
    In den Warenkorb legen
  • ZQUARE 100
    Normaler Preis
    €112,00
    Normaler Preis
    Verkaufspreis
    €112,00
    Torbeleuchtung Zusätzlich zur Zaunbeleuchtung bietet ZQUARE 100 die Möglichkeit auch Ihre Torpfosten zu beleuchten. Damit wird die Beleuchtung Ihrers Zaunes bzw. Ihrer Zaunanlage komplettiert. Ein ...
    In den Warenkorb legen
  • ZQUARE 120
    Normaler Preis
    €132,00
    Normaler Preis
    Verkaufspreis
    €132,00
    Torbeleuchtung Zusätzlich zur Zaunbeleuchtung bietet ZQUARE 120 die Möglichkeit auch Ihre Torpfosten zu beleuchten. Damit wird die Beleuchtung Ihrers Zaunes bzw. Ihrer Zaunanlage komplettiert. Ein ...
    In den Warenkorb legen
  • PYLON S
    Normaler Preis
    €110,00
    Normaler Preis
    Verkaufspreis
    €110,00
    Gehwegbeleuchtung PYLON S von ZQUARE bietet eine stilvolle Lichtführung für Ihre Gehwege und sorgt für eine blickfangende Beleuchtung. Optisch und technisch passt die Wegbeleuchtung optimal zu unse...
    In den Warenkorb legen
  • PYLON L
    Normaler Preis
    €220,00
    Normaler Preis
    Verkaufspreis
    €220,00
    Gehwegbeleuchtung PYLON L von ZQUARE bietet eine stilvolle Lichtführung für Ihre Gehwege und sorgt für eine blickfangende Beleuchtung. Optisch und technisch passt die Wegbeleuchtung optimal zu unse...
    In den Warenkorb legen
  • ZQUARE Round
    Normaler Preis
    €95,00
    Normaler Preis
    Verkaufspreis
    €95,00
    ZQUARE Round Auch für Rundpfosten gibt es eine Lösung. ZQUARE Round ist für alle runden Zaunpfosten von einem Durchmesser von 42mm bis 80 mm geeignet. Je kleiner dieser Durchmesser ist umso großzüg...
    In den Warenkorb legen

1 -8 12